You’re a fucking moron – deal with it :)

Warning: profanity ahead 😉

Every now and then I enjoy going off on swearing sprees. Not to prove anything at all – just for the fun of it (I am not even very good at it either, I’m afraid 😦 ). And I’ve noticed something… Many people have so little of the balls, character and self-esteem, that a few common swear words can send them into a defensive frenzy over the perceived insult to their self-worth as a human being…

While swearing may not always be polite, I think they somewhat justify the validity of whatever it is they had been called by overreacting like pussy-wimps to every goddamn fucking worthless name-calling occasion…

From great writers to most favorite comics – swear words are fair use to all. So what’s the matter?.. If I were to shed a tear for every time I was called any variation of a retarded nazi/communist cunt I can possibly conceive of, I’d fucking drown in my own kitchen in under a week. However, somehow I was able in my bitchy, commu-nazi ignorance grow enough of an understanding, unlike some people, that my self-worth is an entity fully independent of the labels attached to it by others, whatever those may be. Anyone is free to call me any name in the book, as long as they don’t act upon it.

Yes, some people aren’t fine with something like that. However, somehow I’m still pretty sure it’s better to be called a moron than to receive serious death threats every day from those who consider profanity ‘evil’ – of course, this is only in my own (un)-fucking-humble opinion. I also am enough of an adult to realize that, especially in the heat of a moment or discussion, name-calling, however ‘uncivilized’, may often occur. So goddamn what then? I could fill up a thick suitcase with post-it notes if I were to record every time I was called names at the university during debates alone! But guess what? I am also enough of an adult to realize that yeah, sometimes all of us, including myself, can say something or do something that can justifiably be given its proper name. I frequently do things that by anyone’s standards would qualify me as a bitch, just as an underdeveloped evolutionary mistake of a human – and that by my own very generous standards of the extent of ‘human-ness’…

So just f.y.i.: if you cannot take a name on occasion – just grow the fuck up. It’s not a magic spell, it doesn’t affect or define who you are, your character, or your worth. Besides, it only sounds as bad and insulting as you make it in your head. Equally, by taking a defensive, you strengthen the perpetrator’s conviction that they were justified covering you in degrading epithets – is that your intended solution? Cry “MOOOMMYYY!!!”, get upset, hide behind her skirt? I say FUCK that pussy ass horseshit!

How about…. aaaaahhhh, I dunno…. Nourish your sense of self-irony? You may find a whole new dimension to humor and peace within. And if you happen to be a complete dickheaded moronic douchebag on occasion – just fucking deal with it, DUUUH! Extra credit if you can turn it all into a joke.

Love ya’ll!!!

Now PISS OFF!!! 😀 😀 😀

About in shade

A cocktail of personality traits hard to digest for some but ultimately soothing for those who can. I observe, enjoy, travel, interact, photograph, dance, contemplate, write and love my way through this life's countless occurrences. This blog is a way to share with the world and its people some of the treasures they give me every day.
This entry was posted in All about me, Mind queries, The LOL factor, Thoughts, Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You’re a fucking moron – deal with it :)

  1. Milton says:

    Back in the 1990’s when err’body had money I worked as a Network Administrator for an Air Conditioning company. There was an Engineer there who slowly months after his Marriage ensued started to put on a few pounds. Month after month, he kept packing them on and grew heavier and heavier until suddenly we all started to call him a fucking fat ass and a fucking slob this and fucking fat ass slob that. I could tell that this somehow hurt him. Then one day he decided to show us all just how smart he was and he started making fun of himself. He did it so much better than any of the rest of us could and you know what happened? Yep.. the snickers and jeers went away. There’s something calming almost soothing even about a person who doesn’t take themselves too seriously. It certainly stole our Thunder and nobody called him a fucking fat ass slob ever again even though he probably was and is. Oh and btw, I think he’s doubled in size over the past 15 or so years.

  2. Jesse Penya says:

    dope nice post mate

Share your thoughts!

