Insights into promiscuity: confession time.

It is confession time, my dearest, and I’d lay it all out for you plain and clear, no secrets. Here is the truth: I may have a favorite man, or maybe a few, but I can never get enough. Each new one is an opportunity for different experiences, and those experiences allow me to grow. Most often I have little control of who comes up and gets a hold of me. I actually hardly ever say no… Almost anyone has a chance… On occasion, I venture out after someone myself… I will tell you a few stories of how it sometimes happens and leave you be the judge…

It’s always great with the favorite ones… We already know each other’s body and movement, we already can easily read one another… I know I can trust them not to hurt me and to do everything just the way I like it, so I simply relax, close my eyes and enjoy the ride. Their hands find their way to all the right places, we fall into the hypnotizing rhythm and at times I am so into it I forget to breathe… Most of the times we end up accidentally discovering some new tricks we are actually physically capable of – this ability to venture out of the comfort zone, to leap into insanity, this is what marks my favorites out for me… I give in to it 100% – this is what people call “flow” or hypnotic trance… It is my oxygen and dopamine and my raison d’etre all in one. Whatever minutes actually pass, they seem eternal while they last and short as one moment when it’s all over. By that time we’re both usually high, sweaty and slightly out of breath, hearts pounding, yearning for more… On lucky occasions we can carry on to round two or three, but then the rules kick in and we have to swap – until the next chance…

Other times it’s complete strangers. Once I was looking and I saw someone interesting. The more I watched, the more I liked what I was seeing. It wasn’t long before I made my way towards him to have a go… Introduction was customarily very short – people in these settings go pretty much right down to business within seconds. There is little time to be wasted. So it was more or less a mutual “hello”, a couple of smiles and then hands right on each other. I was correct in my assessment – he definitely knew what he was doing! It was a smooth and jazzy ride with a lot of joy and several pleasant surprises along the way, a fair deal of fun and definitely a lot of passion. I even came back for seconds a few times during the night :).

Another time I was taking a break when one guy came up to me who I’d probably never even notice out in the street. Or maybe I would – he wasn’t the smallest kid on the block – but certainly not in the same way… I thought to myself “wow, okay this looks risky but what a hell – let’s see what happens. After all, I’m sure I can survive at least one session, however terrifying it may end up being…”. I went ahead and said yes – did I mention I’m not too choosy? To my astonishment, it was one of the most memorable experiences in my personal history! What we managed to do together was an absolute masterpiece of crazy sweaty fun, and not for a second of all the five encores that we had did I feel his size!

I was even approached by a few girls at times – they surprised me as well. This is what’s great about swapping – you never stop being amazed, surprised and pleased. True, on occasion it’s just an average experience, but most of the times it’s really much better than drugs…

I’m sure you’ve guessed what I’m talking about ;).

(p.s. if you enjoyed this, you’d probably have even more fun reading about my life-long addiction, or about something wet, warm and pleasing…)

About in shade

A cocktail of personality traits hard to digest for some but ultimately soothing for those who can. I observe, enjoy, travel, interact, photograph, dance, contemplate, write and love my way through this life's countless occurrences. This blog is a way to share with the world and its people some of the treasures they give me every day.
This entry was posted in All about me, Experiences worth having, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts!

